Staff Directory

Management

Md Hisham Bin Hassan
Head of Business Development & Marketing
hisham@mchm.edu.my


Raihan Binti Ab Kalam
Head of Talent Management
raihan@mchm.edu.my


Azhar Bin Arifin
Head of Administration & Outsources
azhar@mchm.edu.my


Rosliza Binti Abd Wahab
Head of Academic
rosliza@mchm.edu.my


Afzainizam Bin Ahmad
Head of Information Technology
afzainizam@mchm.edu.my


Zunnime Binti Jamaluddin
Head of Finance Department
zunnime@mchm.edu.my



 

Academia

Md Hairulnizam Bin Mohamed Shah
Programme Coordinator – Dip in Hotel Management & Restaurant Management
nizamshah@mchm.edu.my


Azhar Bin Abdul Raof
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Culinary Arts
azhar.raof@mchm.edu.my


Siti Afliza Binti Hablom
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Tourism Management
afliza@mchm.edu.my


Elyna Syazana Binti Kana
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Early Childhood Education
elyna@mchm.edu.my