Staff Directory

Management

Md Hisham Bin Hassan
Head of Business Development & Marketing
hisham@mchm.edu.my


Nor Hidayah Binti Abd Rashid
Head of Talent Management
hidayah@mchm.edu.my


Andek Nurraha Binti Bachok
Head of Administration & Outsources
andek@kpjuc.edu.my


Norazman Bin Nordin
Head of Academic
norazman@mchm.edu.my


Afzainizam Bin Ahmad
Head of Information Technology
afzainizam@mchm.edu.my


Zunnime Binti Jamaluddin
Head of Finance Department
zunnime@mchm.edu.my



Academia

Md Hairulnizam Bin Mohamed Shah
Programme Coordinator – Dip in Hotel Management & Restaurant Management
nizamshah@mchm.edu.my


Azhar Bin Abdul Raof
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Culinary Arts
azhar.raof@mchm.edu.my


Siti Afliza Binti Hablom
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Tourism Management
afliza@mchm.edu.my


Nik Zaiton Binti Mat Noor
Programme Coordinator – Diploma in Early Childhood Education
zaiton@mchm.edu.my